Photo Challenge – Something I Bought

17 Jul

I’ve been meaning to get Pokémon Emerald for awhile.  I’m going for my Pokédex and Gen III is something I’m a little lacking on.  I bought this from China (yeah!), and I haven’t tested it out yet.  I’ve got to finish writing that article, but this WILL be my reward.

Also, Selena sent this bookmark to me in the mail:

She knows the way to my heart.

-0-0-0-0-0-

I write about Pokémon a lot.  So, here’s where Taylor and I go through our TOP POKEMON.

This post is a little sparse, but you can check the rest of the PHOTO CHALLENGE for some more quality entertainment involving my life!

Leave a Reply

