Photo Challenge – My Water

11 Jul

This prompt seems rather obscure to me… Water?  What water?  Should I take a picture of my tap water?  My dogs’ water bowl?  The sweat that secretes from my skin?  I’m not quite too sure.

So, here’s how I started:

Look there’s me with my water bottle (Hydro Flask)!  We’re quite red!  Also, I’m not wearing any pants, but my boxers are red too… strange since, in my previous post, I lamented the color red.

Here’s a picture of me pouring the water out of my nifty water bottle into a pint glass.  Look!  There’s actual water!  Did I mention that I’m not wearing any pants!?)

And here’s a picture of our tiny little pond!  We live in the (high) desert, so this is totally artificial.  And guess what I’m not wearing!  That’s right, pants!

Here’s a shot of a tadpole in the pond.  Did you spot the one in the previous picture?  They’re pretty nifty considering that my favorite animal is (Absol) a frog!  These tadpoles are taking forever to undergo metamorphosis.

There’s two types of water there for you: tap and pond.  I hope you enjoyed this rather vague prompt!

-0-0-0-0-0-

The PHOTO CHALLENGE is basically me just taking pictures of things.  Awesome things!  Awesome awesome things!  To view the master list click the link three punctuation marks ago!

Leave a Reply

