HAHAHHAHAHA

23 Jun

Okay, I HAVE BEEN TERRIBLE LATELY.

No posts?  Really, Elliott?  You fucker.

Starting Monday, THIS WILL ALL CHANGE.  I’ll be back on track no matter what.  I’ll kick some people lightly on their fingertips.

Also, I think I’m starting to run out of Pokemon gifs that I found on /vp/.  Which also sucks because Pokémon Black/White 2 came out in Japan and Taylor told me that I should try to avoid spoilers.  Which will be SUPER HARD for three months.  Time to focus myself somewhere else.  LIKE THE FUCKING BLOG.

So, Charmander & Ash, we’ll laugh together and smile and throw pies.

Leave a Reply

