Photo Challenge – Daily Use

6 Jun

I have a confession you guys: I’ve been plucking my eyebrows since I was 11.

To those of you who know me, this shouldn’t come as much of a surprise.  I am rather open about how I sculpt my eyebrows to perfection.  People have asked me, “Elliott how are your eyebrows shaped so magnificently?” and I’m like, “I PLUCK THE SHIT OUT OF THEM.”  Most people could chalk it up to genetics.  Instead, I like to take credit where credit is due.  My eyebrows work wonders.

So, tweezers are a staple in my daily routine.  Sometimes I’ll go a couple of days before plucking them, but the tweezers are always at the ready on the bathroom counter.

There are also many other things going on in this photo that I use daily: my eyes, my mouth and nose, my face, my hand, clothes, sunlight, shelter, a computer, a webcam, MY PURE BEING.

Come on you guys, I’m super almost (but not really) perfect.

-0-0-0-0-0-

Bragging rights ahoy at the PHOTO CHALLENGE master list page.  Check it out for many more photos and hilarious commentary!

2 Responses to “Photo Challenge – Daily Use”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Photo Challenge! « MechanisticMoth - June 6, 2012

    […] that makes you smile Day 7 – Your favorite quote Day 8 – Your sky Day 9 – Something you use daily Day 10 – Something from your childhood Day 11 – Your favorite school binder Day 12 […]

  2. Photo Challenge – Favorite Shoe « MechanisticMoth - June 29, 2012

    […] eyebrows were only moderately plucked to how I do them […]

Leave a Reply

