Photo Challenge – Something I Wore

30 May

As explained in my post about my surprise going away party, my sister and I went to Point Defiance on Friday.  We played around and took some photos.  So, above is what I was wearing on Friday.  The music above is to get you in the mood for my photo.

  • Cheap no zipper, no pocket hoodie from Ross ($15)
  • Tight pants from Fred Meyer ($20)
  • Converse ($40)
  • Leaves (nature’s blessing)
  • Sexy Bod (all free)

-0-0-0-0-0-

More PHOTO CHALLENGE!?  Follow the link.

One Response to “Photo Challenge – Something I Wore”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Photo Challenge! « MechanisticMoth - June 1, 2012

    […] 2 – Your Breakfast Day 3 – Something you love Day 4 – Your mailbox Day 5 – Something you wore Day 6 – Something that makes you smile Day 7 – Your favorite quote Day 8 – Your […]

Leave a Reply

