Photo Challenge – Mailbox

29 May

For the photo challenge, a picture of your mail box seems rather strange.  Well, I went and did it anyway.

Count it up: I have my former mailbox at school, my mailbox at my house (which I’m moving from at the end of the week), my mailbox for important mail in Bend, and my parent’s home address also in Bend.  And soon, in a couple months, I’ll have one or more mailboxes to add to that.  EXCITEMENT.

This mailbox, however, I have barely received any mail through.  I just used the address at school.  Though, when I got into the car accident last year, they required a real address (not a P.O. Box) in order to send stuff to me.  So, that paperwork is the only notable amount of mail I received.

A lot of people have used our house address in Tacoma.  This can be assumed by all of the mail we have to write “NOT A RESIDENT” on. So yeah.

-0-0-0-0-0-

More of the PHOTO CHALLENGE!?  Yes please!  Follow the link and eat it up!

2 Responses to “Photo Challenge – Mailbox”

  1. bluebutterfliesandme May 29, 2012 at 4:40 PM #

    Reblogged this on bluebutterfliesandme and commented:
    A lovely photo.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Photo Challenge! « MechanisticMoth - May 29, 2012

    […] 1 – You Day 2 – Your Breakfast Day 3 – Something you love Day 4 – Your mailbox Day 5 – Something you wore Day 6 – Something that makes you smile Day 7 – Your […]

Leave a Reply

