Photo Challenge – You (Me)

23 May

Look it ya’ll!  It’s me!  I captured this while I was on the phone with my sister.  She was talking about K-Drama, I was working out when I needed the car.  I was too focused on taking this damn picture to actually hold the conversation.  It was awesome.

I also know how to work my angles!

-0-0-0-0-0-

References!  Why yes, refer back to the PHOTO CHALLENGE master page to see all of the wonderful photos I have or will take.

4 Responses to “Photo Challenge – You (Me)”

  1. xanpluto May 23, 2012 at 10:49 PM #

    So, this is what you were doing…

    • MechanisticMoth May 23, 2012 at 10:58 PM #

      Hot, right?

      • xanpluto May 23, 2012 at 11:38 PM #

        Sure

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Photo Challenge! « MechanisticMoth - May 23, 2012

    […] Author MechanisticMoth ← Final Song Challenge! Photo Challenge – You (Me) → […]

Leave a Reply

