Song Challenge – Last Year

22 May

I am eagerly awaiting The Knife’s new album.  Apparently it’s supposed to come out this year.  It’s been 6 years since they’re last album.  Please oh please.

I have absolutely no idea what music I was listening to last year.  But, I can make some educated guesses.  Really, my music taste doesn’t change, it just evolves.  I tack on new artist after new artist onto my depot of music.  It’s a lot to keep organized, but I can do it.

The Knife is one of those phenomenal bands that challenges you.  They kind of freak you out, but you still enjoy every moment of it.  Well, I guess I’m using the general “you”…  I can’t really assume that you like them because many people don’t… BUT YOU SHOULD.

So, my guess is that I was listening to them this time last year.

In addition, I’m pretty sure I was listening to these people:

-0-0-0-0-0-

So concludes the SONG CHALLENGE!  To view the rest, follow the link.

One Response to “Song Challenge – Last Year”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 30 Day Song Challenge « MechanisticMoth - May 23, 2012

    […] – a song that makes you feel guilty day 29 – a song from your childhood day 30 – your favorite song at this time last year Share this:FacebookTwitterStumbleUponEmailTumblrLinkedInPinterestLike this:Like2 bloggers like this […]

Leave a Reply

