Song Challenge – Song I Wish was on the Radio

19 Apr

Alright, alright, alright.  I’ll admit something: I do not listen to the radio all that often.  Basically, the most I listen to it is when I’m at work and it’s set on Top 40 or Classical.  The sad thing is that I’m apparently missing out on great radio stations.  Our radio station at school, KUPS, has been voted numerous times as one of the top college radio stations in the nation.  In addition, I’m right next door to KEXP in Seattle.

I would like to think that I’m missing out.  But, trust me, I have plenty of music on my own.  Plus, I like to control what I listen to for fear of something shitty coming up.

Anyway, I’d like Akron/Family’s “Many Ghosts” to be played on the radio more often.  It’s pretty awesome.

-0-0-0-0-0-

Music and Radio and awesomeness.  All of which you can find by checking out the SONG CHALLENGE.

One Response to “Song Challenge – Song I Wish was on the Radio”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 30 Day Song Challenge « MechanisticMoth - May 7, 2012

    […] Song Challenge – Song I Wish was on the Radio « MechanisticMoth – April 19, 2012 […] and Radio and awesomeness.  All of which you can find by checking out the SONG CHALLENGE. Share this:FacebookTwitterStumbleUponEmailTumblrLinkedInPinterestLike this:LikeBe the first to […] […]

Leave a Reply

