Song Challenge: I know all the words to

6 Apr

THIS IS EMBARRASSING!  Or incredibly fucking awesome.

This song is so ridiculous and I just had to do a cover.

I also have to admit that I’ve never listened to this song all of the way through.

But here’s my cover of it, nonetheless:

I hope you enjoyed… It has two dislikes… battle it out!

Oh, I also recited this song for Poetry night at Scrabble Rousers (a non-profit loose tournament with themes and funness with Scrabble).  I forgot to excise the “fuck”… I made a lot of old ladies gasp.  Woops.

-0-0-0-0-0-

Song Challenge, ahoy!  Click on the link for a comprehensive list of things related to music and me and me relating to music musically.

One Response to “Song Challenge: I know all the words to”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 30 Day Song Challenge « MechanisticMoth - April 8, 2012

    […] reminds you of somewhere day 07 – a song that reminds you of a certain event day 08 – a song that you know all the words to day 09 – a song that you can dance to day 10 – a song that makes you fall asleep day 11 […]

Leave a Reply

