Final WRITING CHALLENGE – A Look Back

23 Mar

Well, I have completed the Writing Challenge, and I’m very excited to how it went.  I hope you have enjoyed it, and I’d like for you guys to check this out right now and go to any one of these posts to learn about me.  I’d like to think I was shameless.  Thanks a lot to everyone who supported me and checked this out.  It was fun, and be on the look out for a new challenge soon (as in tomorrow)

  1. Full name
  2. Zodiac Sign
  3. 3 Fears
  4. 3 Things I love
  5. My best friend
  6. Last song I listened to
  7. 4 Turn ons
  8. 4 Turn offs
  9. What color of underwear I’m wearing right now
  10. How many tattoos/piercings I have
  11. How I feel right now
  12. Something I really, really want
  13. My current relationship status
  14. Meaning behind my URL
  15. My favorite movie(s)
  16. My favorite song(s)
  17. My favorite band(s)
  18. 3 Things that upset me
  19. 3 Things that make me happy
  20. What I find attractive in other people
  21. Someone I miss
  22. Someone I love
  23. My relationship with my parents
  24. My favorite holiday
  25. A confession
  26. 3 Things that annoy me easily
  27. My favorite animal
  28. My pets
  29. One thing I’ve lied about
  30. Something that’s currently worrying me
  31. An embarrassing moment
  32. Where I work
  33. Something that’s constantly on my mind
  34. 3 Habits I have
  35. My future goals
  36. Something I fantasize about
  37. My favorite store(s)
  38. My favorite food(s)
  39. What I did yesterday
  40. Something I’m talented at
  41. My idea of a perfect date
  42. My celebrity crush(es)
  43. A photo of myself
  44. My favorite blog(s)

 

Leave a Reply

