Writing Challenge #43: Photo of Myself

22 Mar

In my photo you can see:

  • My darling face
  • My Broken Social Scene hoodie
  • My custom artwork behind me head
  • My B&W NECA Ninja Turtles Action Figures & the Fugitoid (THE ONLY TOYS I OWN… excluding the ones from my childhood)
  • Two of my bookshelves filled with Graphic Novels/Trades/Awesomeness (I have a total of 9 bookshelves in 2 bookcases, three of which are exclusively comics)

Okay… and I couldn’t resist… I took a picture of Sabre and I kissing!

BECAUSE WE ARE THAT ADORABLE!

-0-0-0-0-0-

For more cute things and a treasure trove of things for my stalker(s), check out the rest of the WRITING CHALLENGE!

2 Responses to “Writing Challenge #43: Photo of Myself”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. WRITING CHALLENGE! « MechanisticMoth - March 23, 2012

    […] A photo of myself […]

  2. Final WRITING CHALLENGE – A Look Back « MechanisticMoth - March 23, 2012

    […] A photo of myself […]

Leave a Reply

