Writing Challenge: On My Mind

12 Mar

Something that’s always on my mind:

You know how sex is always on the mind of guys?  Replace sex with comics and you’ve got me.  It’s splendid.

If you catch me zoning off while in my room, it’s probably because I’m staring at all of my Ninja Turtles artwork on the walls.

Yeah, they’re on my mind a lot.

-0-0-0-0-0-

Want to read more of the WRITING CHALLENGE (most of which is not this brief), then check out the link.

2 Responses to “Writing Challenge: On My Mind”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. WRITING CHALLENGE! « MechanisticMoth - March 13, 2012

    […] Something that’s constantly on my mind […]

  2. Final WRITING CHALLENGE – A Look Back « MechanisticMoth - March 23, 2012

    […] Something that’s constantly on my mind […]

Leave a Reply

