Writing Challenge #30: Worrying

9 Mar

Something I’m worried about:

Well, I just – as in 30 seconds ago – got a message from Utah to call them back about my scholarships/grants/DO I HAVE ANY(?).

So, my worries are the whole transitioning to Grad School thing.  I have yet to make my decision between the University of Utah or Syracuse University.  I do not feel like I’m prepared to move again.  I have so much shit.  I’m worried that I won’t be able to find a house that will let me have Sabretooth.  I’m worried that I may not be prepared for Grad School.  Will I find the right program?

Overall, Grad School is on my mind.

Possibly the biggest worry?  WILL I BE ABLE TO GET ALL OF THE COMICS OFF MY PULL LIST?  Will I miss issues?  Will I find a comic shop just as good as Atomic Comics in Tacoma?  I HAVE NO IDEA.

Truly, that’s not the biggest worry but the funniest.

-0-0-0-0-0-

For the entirety of the WRITING CHALLENGE, peruse on over the link.

2 Responses to “Writing Challenge #30: Worrying”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. WRITING CHALLENGE! « MechanisticMoth - March 10, 2012

    […] Something that’s currently worrying me […]

  2. Final WRITING CHALLENGE – A Look Back « MechanisticMoth - March 23, 2012

    […] Something that’s currently worrying me […]

Leave a Reply

