Writing Challenge #24: Holidays

3 Mar

My favorite holiday:

I don’t celebrate holidays… unless I’m convinced otherwise.

(like wearing a shirt with a giant “U” on it next to someone with an “S” next to someone with an “A” on Independence Day)

(or dressing up as a Pokémon trainer on Halloween… but I dress up as a trainer a lot)

And your birthday is not a holiday, dumbasses.

-0-0-0-0-0-

WRITING CHALLENGE, Ahoy!

2 Responses to “Writing Challenge #24: Holidays”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. WRITING CHALLENGE! « MechanisticMoth - March 4, 2012

    […] My favorite holiday […]

  2. Final WRITING CHALLENGE – A Look Back « MechanisticMoth - March 23, 2012

    […] My favorite holiday […]

Leave a Reply

