Scott Pilgrim Day

22 Feb

I got home tonight and my housemates and I watched Scott Pilgrim vs. The World.  It was grand.  Everyone seemed to like it even if Ashley was tired and probably slightly snoozed for a bit.

I keep on thinking about how Young Neil is my favorite character in the movie.

I just think he’s really funny.  Super awkward and needy, but equally awesome.

I don’t remember who my favorite character is from the books.  It’s been a really long time since I read all of them, and I read them EXTREMELY fast.  Maybe that should be a weekend thing I do.  Hey, this weekend’s free…

Leave a Reply

