Waking up in the Morning

1 Nov

Imagine it:

It’s about 3 in the morning.  Sabretooth (my cat) is laying in between my legs sleeping.  I wake up.

I fall asleep to music every night and let it play as I sleep on shuffle.

I can usually fall asleep to all music except for Godspeed You! Black Emperor or some other artists.

I have never been awoken by music before.

What do I wake up to?

Yep.  They did it.  Thanks, Radiohead.

One Response to “Waking up in the Morning”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Everyday feels like Sunday « MechanisticMoth - November 11, 2011

    […] know how I was saying Radiohead had one of the few songs that woke me up while I was sleeping?  Well, I awoke to this song the […]

Leave a Reply

