Ghost Sperm: Polar Bear

9 Jun

Have you ever been so frustrated that you just yelled whatever first came to your head?  I totally have.  Instead of calling Lillian stupid I usually call her poopface.  One time, I’m pretty sure I yelled at someone by calling them “useless moss” or something of the sort.  It’s one of those instances that you feel like you don’t have that much control.  So, you just blurt it out.

Plus, I just love stuff that’s rather ridiculous and (fairly) random.  I also really liked the effect of the Ghost Sperm being blown back that I first used in Ghost Sperm: Guns.  If that hat was black with a Green Lantern symbol, then it would be the sperm that had the chance to become the next Geoff Johns.  Seriously.

Oh, and I totally got the crazy eyes effect from Manga. DESPITE NEVER READING MANGA.  I have Lone Wolf & Cub that I intend to read… but that is a mega masterpiece with a good couple thousand pages involved.

One Response to “Ghost Sperm: Polar Bear”

  1. badstoryblog June 9, 2011 at 12:35 PM #

    Nice post! I can totally relate 🙂
    I blurt things out all the time, even when I am not angry. I think this is why I like blogging… keeps my mouth shut and my internal editor busy 😀

Leave a Reply

