Ghost Sperm: Bat-Sperm

21 Apr

So, I love superheroes.  I think that’s readily apparent on this website.  So, I had to figure out, “hey, how can I incorporate my love into a comic?”  Then it donned on me, SUPERHEROES ARE FROM COMICS.  So, transferring them into a web comic would not be so hard.  So, I went with Batman because, well, he’s like my third favorite comic book character (ask me some time about my other faves!).  I also wanted to show what happens before the ghost sperm become, well, ghosts.  And, I really needed a joke about spermicide.  So, there you go.

Leave a Reply

