Foooooolin’ Around – MUSICA

13 Jul

Alright, I was really planning on watching a movie tonight and then playing some Super Mario Galaxy 2, but I got distracted…

With a run-through of streaming my webcam and capturing it on YouTube.  So, I decided to cover one of my favorite songs of all time “Piano Fire” by Sparklehorse.  The version is very shitty and the audio doesn’t match the video, but it works.

This one, however, is quite a gem.  It took me a lot of tries and a lot of dance moves, but I think I really captured the emotion and epic-ness that Fergie was going for with “London Bridge”:

Hope you enjoy.  I’m going to go read “The Power of Comics” for 30 minutes before bed!

Leave a Reply

