Pangolins!

7 Jun

After reading this brilliant article about the Origin of the Species of Pokémon about Sandshrew and Sandslash, I decided that one of my new favorite animals is the Pangolin.

For information regarding them: consult wikipedia or, actually, just the site I linked to above because they give a lot of interesting/cool information on these astounding critters.

I more so just wanted to post a bunch of adorable pictures of them so you can all be in awe.

Oh, and they’re mammals but look kinda like lizards.

I have conquered, suckahs.

Extremely long, lucious, sensual tongue. I would love to feel that on my cheek.

It's not a turd, it's an animal! How ballsy.

Hitchin' a ride with a collective "awe" from the audience.

2 Responses to “Pangolins!”

  1. xanpluto June 7, 2010 at 6:29 PM #

    We have one of these in our Natural Museum at school. It’s super cute.

    • MechanisticMoth June 7, 2010 at 7:02 PM #

      But dead.
      I wanna check it out!

Leave a Reply

