Finishing the Weekend Out With To Do Lists

21 Mar

Hey, so I know I haven’t been posting too much, but I’ve received another batch of “To Do Lists” to share.  I hope you all enjoy, and remember to right click and choose view image to see these larger.

I received this one with a message stating:

Someone secretly slipped this To Do List into a postcard display at the de Young Museum Bookstore in San Francisco, CA.
Peace, Anon

Michaela at The Lost Spaces has been our little fairy godmother in California making a multitude of lists and forcing her friends to make them, as well.  Now, that’s my type of friendship.  Here’s what she had to say:

One was left in Max’s Opera Cafe in Palo Alto, one in a Borders Books in Fremont, one in a BJ’s bathroom.

And the last one, as told to me through the title of the e-mail, was from a night with her friends over drinks and making lists.

Did you happen to find one of these in California?  Well, comment on which one you found!  I hope you all enjoy what’s on people’s “to do lists” because I sure as hell do.  Spread it.

2 Responses to “Finishing the Weekend Out With To Do Lists”

  1. Steffany March 21, 2010 at 11:07 PM #

    i found the one in Bjs. =] and i have it with me. ❤ what am it suppose to do next.

    • MechanisticMoth March 22, 2010 at 10:45 AM #

      Wow! Congratulations, I’m so happy we have our first found!
      We would love for you to keep it, show it off, or do whatever you want with it.
      Hopefully, it can inspire you to complete the to do list project yourself and spread it to your friends.
      Once again, Congrats!

Leave a Reply

