New To Do List 3/16: Bikes!

16 Mar

A new “To Do List” from the amazing Rita from Little House on Miami.  Here’s what she had to say about it:

Hello Elliott,
This adorable To Do List was created by me, Rita, and taped to the bike rack in front of the stinkin’ Honors College at U of O.
Best wishes!

I really love the placement of this!  I also enjoy the way Rita marked off what she had done with the hearts.

As a reminder, everyone so far has listed the URL to the site, but you don’t have to if you don’t want to.  The point is to bring a smile across someone’s face and not just advertise for the site.  So, the URL is optional… which doesn’t mean that I don’t enjoy seeing it all over the place.

I’m listening to The Starlight Mints right now.  For some reason, their music seems incredibly pertinent to List making.  What, with centipedes flying into the sun and what have you.

Well, I think I’m going to go and place my To Do Lists out somewhere.  It’s looking rather rainy today, so probably indoors.

Then, it’s book collecting contest essay.  PShstttt…

Leave a Reply

