The To Do List Project: Ready and Underway

14 Mar

I decided to do this on a whim, and educated guess.  I decided, “hey, let’s try to do a large scale art project.”  I decided that we need more reasons to bond.

Here I am, a guy who runs 1000 Things We Hate with Monique and I’m trying to counter myself with a project that gets people to bond together?  I know, it seems a bit hypocritical, but I believe that this project has some grand possibilities.

Therefore, I encourage you to check out the new tab for The “To Do List” Project or click here to find out how you can participate in this new endeavor.

I promise that this will be a fun, creative experience.

One Response to “The To Do List Project: Ready and Underway”

  1. Beverly Gayle March 15, 2010 at 12:37 AM #

    you are excellent, Elliot. I’m so friggin’ excited to get started on this!

Leave a Reply

