Batman Frames Fun!

25 Feb

I hate it when that happens too, Bats.

Take advantage of the situation, Robin... nothing will go wrong.

Mine too, Robin... mine too.

Do you love replacing text in old comic book frames!?  Well, I do!

That’s why I went to: http://www.batmancomic.info/ for all of my comic screwing up with needs.

I hope you enjoy the examples I made.  Homoeroticism, I can’t give you up.

I also hope that someone takes advantage of all of the political opportunities involved with these.  Like:

Righty-o!

Batman: Ultra-Conservative. (*psst*, he supports big business)

One Response to “Batman Frames Fun!”

  1. theothergardener March 1, 2010 at 3:36 PM #

    And I always assumed they had a lovely relationship.
    TOG

Leave a Reply

