Be On the Lookout

4 Nov

Here’s a quick transcript of an e-mail I sent last night to Dan Berger:

Howdy Elliott,

> I hope you enjoy the great amount of work I spent for my Halloween
> festivities…

Very cool! 🙂

>   Plus, thanks once again for answering all of those questions a
> couple weeks ago.

You’re most welcome.

>   I was wondering that maybe sometime in the future we could conduct
> a formal interview on some of your work and what you may be planning
> on doing after the ominous May ’09 date

I’m game.

> and if anyone else in the Mirage Studio may be interested in doing
> an interview as well.

I’ll ask them.

Cheers!
Dan

 

There’s no words for my giddy excitement.

Leave a Reply

