Near the End of Utah

15 Jul

Man, there’s seriously like 10 comic I’m dying to read as soon as I get back into town… Blackest Night is kicking off and I’m pumped.

So, tomorrow is the second to last day of our stay in Utah.  We’re probably going to be working a 13+ hour day because we have to help dealers test out the bikes and merchandise, and then we have to pack it all away.  On Friday, we have to then help everyone pack all of the Specialized stuff to head off.

Busy and Stressful… that will be the next two days.

On the other hand, I met someone also named “Elliott” yesterday who was a USA Dealer for Specialized.  He spelled his name the same way as I did and we both complained about going through school with everyone (including friends) spelling our names wrong.  It’s the first time I’ve ever met another Elliott with the same spelling.

My sister found out about her housing and roommates for Puget Sound this coming school year so I’m really pumped to have her up and going to the same college as Megan and I are.

Anyway, Megan and I will definitely post some pictures and give a much more in-depth look at our time at Specialized’s Dealer event.

Also, thanks for still visiting the site despite us not updating that much lately.  It’s nice to still get 15-25 hits a day without us doing anything and helps remind us that we have interesting stuff to say.

Who else is pissed that Ryan Reynolds has been cast as Hal Jordan/Green Lantern for the 2011 movie?  I mean… Deadpool was awful in Wolverine…  Shit!

Leave a Reply

