New Song – Conquering Toes

26 Apr

I actually should probably be working on my Bio poster, but I’ll get to it.

So, I’m going to upload the song to my myspace music at: www.myspace.com/PseudoPsychicAccumulation and my last.fm.  I’ll try loading it right now, but I don’t know exactly how the music insertion thing works.

More comic reviews tonight!

Update: yeah, the music uploader doesn’t accept mp3’s or wma’s so you’ll have to go to those websites to check the song out.

Update #2: Song uploaded onto myspace and it’s downloadable.

Leave a Reply

